Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristina Kuebler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kristina Kuebler

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allison Gerns

Allison Gerns

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and would definitely recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kyle Haynes

Kyle Haynes

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great coverage and rates. Michael was very helpful and made bundling home, life, and auto simple."
Profile photo of anna liebler

anna liebler

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 experience. service was excellent and beyond helpful. thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Aidan Byron

Aidan Byron

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was extremely helpful, I felt fully taken care of. Thanks to Cannon Newell and Gracie for the service!"
Profile photo of Bryce 5

Bryce 5

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Initially was on the phone with Cannon, who walked me through the initial process. Then I was transferred over to Michael, who was very helpful and honest. It took no time at all for them to quote me, and I’d definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Amanda Duncan

Amanda Duncan

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristina and her team are fantastic! They are full of knowledge and ready to help you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Heidy Carrasquilla

Heidy Carrasquilla

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, the team is awesome 👌"
Profile photo of Hannah Haynes

Hannah Haynes

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly professional, but still very friendly and welcoming! Would highly recommend this office of awesome people!"
Profile photo of Maxwell Shafer

Maxwell Shafer

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Kristina's office was exceptionally helpful, but especially Gracie. 10/10, recommend. Every time I've had questions, Kristina and her team have been quick to assist and explain."
Profile photo of Catelyn Montalvo

Catelyn Montalvo

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael was very helpful and professional. He responds in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Mason Kolls

Mason Kolls

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend getting your insurance with Kristina. She was very personable and responsive. She is awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Alexi Harding

Alexi Harding

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm helped me save money on my monthly car insurance. The staff really cared about what I needed as an individual"
Profile photo of Rithwik Patel

Rithwik Patel

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend getting your insurance with Kristina. She was very personable and responsive!"
Profile photo of Nicole Apai

Nicole Apai

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience here! The employees are extremely helpful and professional and have answered all of my questions. Would truly recommend for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Caroline Pollock

Caroline Pollock

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristina and her team were great to work with!! They were so personable and professional. Highly recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Taylor Yokum

Taylor Yokum

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm was incredibly helpful with all of my insurance needs! It was great working with them."
Profile photo of Paul Baron

Paul Baron

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and a great group of people!"
Profile photo of Brooke Childress

Brooke Childress

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved working with them! Very helpful"
Profile photo of Austin Newman

Austin Newman

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great prices! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah Proctor

Sarah Proctor

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kristina Kuebler and State Farm for your insurance needs. I just switched from another company and am so glad I did. Kristina and her team are very quick and responsive and extremely helpful! I couldn't imagine having insurance with anyone else!!"