Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristina Kuebler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kristina Kuebler

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

AMER HAMID

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent I ever have in last 30 years"

Brian Walker

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office has gone out of their way several times just to help us. Michael Bray has been our guy from the jump. Thankful for him and the team."

dasson daniel

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars definitely deserved. Superb rates and excellent customer service. Thank you to Mr. Ike for helping me find a great deal, great communicator that was always helpful and patient with me through the process. Just a Super rad dude👌👌👌"

Jasmine Price

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina walk me through getting life insurance. We sit down and she listened to my needs and gave me great insurance options. Kristina fought on my behalf to get the best rate possible for me. I definitely appreciate her service and help!"

Carlton Williams

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested a service on my policy and 10 minutes later it was done. I really appreciated the service I received."

Bjarke Fugl

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency, that goes above and beyond.. would recommend to everyone"

Allison Gerns

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and would definitely recommend to anyone!"

Kyle Haynes

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great coverage and rates. Michael was very helpful and made bundling home, life, and auto simple."

anna liebler

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 experience. service was excellent and beyond helpful. thanks so much!"

Bryce 5

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Initially was on the phone with Cannon, who walked me through the initial process. Then I was transferred over to Michael, who was very helpful and honest. It took no time at all for them to quote me, and I’d definitely recommend."

Amanda Duncan

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristina and her team are fantastic! They are full of knowledge and ready to help you with your insurance needs!"

Heidy Carrasquilla

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, the team is awesome 👌"

Hannah Haynes

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly professional, but still very friendly and welcoming! Would highly recommend this office of awesome people!"

Maxwell Shafer

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Kristina's office was exceptionally helpful, but especially Gracie. 10/10, recommend. Every time I've had questions, Kristina and her team have been quick to assist and explain."

Catelyn Montalvo

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael was very helpful and professional. He responds in a timely manner!"

Mason Kolls

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend getting your insurance with Kristina. She was very personable and responsive. She is awesome to work with."

Alexi Harding

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm helped me save money on my monthly car insurance. The staff really cared about what I needed as an individual"

Rithwik Patel

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend getting your insurance with Kristina. She was very personable and responsive!"

Nicole Apai

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience here! The employees are extremely helpful and professional and have answered all of my questions. Would truly recommend for any insurance needs"

Caroline Pollock

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristina and her team were great to work with!! They were so personable and professional. Highly recommend this group!"

Taylor Yokum

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm was incredibly helpful with all of my insurance needs! It was great working with them."

Paul Baron

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and a great group of people!"

Brooke Childress

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved working with them! Very helpful"

Austin Newman

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great prices! Definitely recommend!"

Sarah Proctor

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kristina Kuebler and State Farm for your insurance needs. I just switched from another company and am so glad I did. Kristina and her team are very quick and responsive and extremely helpful! I couldn't imagine having insurance with anyone else!!"