Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Ridenour

Dan Ridenour

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Ridenour
"Dina has been giving me excellent service for years, one of the reasons that I stay."
Profile photo of Rhonda St martin

Rhonda St martin

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda St martin
"Dina has been a godsend. Since my dad passed two weeks ago, Dina has helped me every step of this process"
Profile photo of Charmeca Brown

Charmeca Brown

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charmeca Brown
"I want to thank Dina for her help and consistent follow-up. She provided a great customer experience."
Profile photo of Jenny Davis

Jenny Davis

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Davis
"Kristina was very helpful and answered all our questions"
Profile photo of Sam Snyder

Sam Snyder

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Snyder
"Great Agent, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Darlene Dutt

Darlene Dutt

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Dutt
"they care about thier customers and are always there to help"
Profile photo of Erin Dixon

Erin Dixon

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Dixon
"Kuebler Insurance Agency provided outstanding service. I worked with Ewan Hansen who walked me through the process from start to finish. He made doing business very easy. I highly recommend Kuebler Agency. Five star service."
Profile photo of John Kedzierski

John Kedzierski

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kedzierski
"Kristina was amazing! She was prompt and provided all the options we needed to make an easy selection of coverage. I left USAA after 20 years because of how simple and no pressure Kristina made it."
Profile photo of Patricia Hawkins

Patricia Hawkins

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Hawkins
"Ewan was wonderful to work with. He walked me through switching companies with ease!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Johnson
"Thanks a billion Kristina Kuebler-State Farm! My daughter and I were assisted by Dina! A wonderful asset to the company. She is very knowledgeable about everything the company has to offer. Dina has a beautiful spirit! We spoke with her about old issues, and upgraded to a new. Looking forward to a continuous friendship with StateFarm! Stephanie J"
Profile photo of Margaret

Margaret

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret
"I recently moved to Williamsburg and building a new home. Euwan was extremely helpful and responsive! Thank you for making this such an easy process"
Profile photo of Kevin Osborne

Kevin Osborne

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Osborne
"Great help! Super quick and very efficient!"
Profile photo of STUART BURGESS

STUART BURGESS

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by STUART BURGESS
"Thanks! Kuebler State Farm, Kimberly was very helpful and polite throughout my experience understanding my insurance policy changes. Really appreciate very good customer service."
Profile photo of Jared grant

Jared grant

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared grant
"Ewan did a good job on helping me! He listened and helped me right away with what I needed."
Profile photo of Jennifer Garcia

Jennifer Garcia

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Garcia
"This team is wonderful! Katie was instrumental and went above and beyond to help me navigate some issues with my claim. My car was hit by another driver less than a month after I had purchased it and happened while the policy was still technically in underwriting. The other driver had an insurance policy that was “atypical” and couldn’t be reached by me at the time of the accident. Due to this, there were many abnormal events that made both leaving the scene of the accident as well as the repair work a difficult navigation. Katie was just phenomenal though, and I cannot say enough how much I appreciate all her help!"
Profile photo of Tanishs Lewis

Tanishs Lewis

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanishs Lewis
"I called to get a quote due to me moving to the area from out of state. I was currently with SF but I wanted to shop around before transferring my policy. I spoke to a nice gentleman named Ike. I was honest with him about wanting to shopping around before committing with SF again. Ike was very knowledgeable, very patient (I had many questions), & he went above & beyond in the service he offered & provided to me. I was so impressed with his customer service, I didn't want to waste time searching around any further. This was my 1st and last inquiry for my insurance needs in this area. I hardly ever write reviews but it was a must that I let it be known that the service Ike provided me with was so exceptional, I knew I was where I was supposed to be. You don't get too much of that these days. Once again, thank you Ike for all of your assistance yesterday. ~Tanisha"
Profile photo of Alex T

Alex T

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex T
"Michael Bray has been great to work with. He’s attentive, knowledgeable, and works to ensure you get the policy that best fits your needs and budget. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of gary adams

gary adams

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary adams
"Katie was really helpful today she did a great job"
Profile photo of Tara Ramsey

Tara Ramsey

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Ramsey
"Called to get renter’s insurance for my new place. Michael was the one who helped us. Very informative, helpful, and knowledgeable. Even when I had to call back to fix a mistake on my part, Michael was patient and explained the situation to me on how to fix it. Now my husband and I are getting both our car insurances thru State Farm."
Profile photo of Chris Brock

Chris Brock

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Brock
"Michael Bray was the agent that helped me make the change and save. Michael was very knowledgeable about everything and I had a great experience. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ivynaris Guzman

Ivynaris Guzman

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivynaris Guzman
"Heidi is awesome. My husband is a Spanish speaker only, Heidi helps us so much, she takes the time to explain everything as many time necessary to make sure we have understand. Her kindness make a huge difference, great costumer service. And honestly I feel like she part of us. That tells how happy we are we her service."
Profile photo of Asia Hart

Asia Hart

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Hart
"My experience was amazing as usual because State Farm is the best anyways . Ike was my agent he was helpful and willing to resolve my problems."
Profile photo of Philp Williams

Philp Williams

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philp Williams
"I had planned to leave State Farm after Tom and Reba left. My initial experience with the office was not good. I stayed because of extremely positive experience with Katie Nunn. She is very customer centric and competent. She is a real asset to that office."
Profile photo of Jessie Bell

Jessie Bell

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Bell
"The review of my home and auto policies was great, it give an overall view of what is covered. My questions were answered and I had a clearer understanding of my policies. Thankful that my agent consideration of me as a policy holder."
Profile photo of AMER HAMID

AMER HAMID

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AMER HAMID
"Best agent I ever have in last 30 years"